VIVO IPL 2018 Live Streaming Broadcasters: Indian Premier League 2018 season is all set to kick off from Saturday, 7 April with it's historic 11th edition of the highly lucrative domestic T20 tournament in India. Vivo Indian Premier League, the World's premier Twenty20 competition, has again lined up the best global broadcasters reaching out to fans across the world for live streaming telecast details. According to the news from the IPLT20.com"The Vivo IPL 2018, the single largest television event in India by far, will be widely distributed globally taking the high-octane Cricket entertainment to millions of fans through a powerful combination of television, digital and radio worldwide." The 2018 Indian Premier League, the 11th edition will begin with its opening ceremony and the opening match in Mumbai on Saturday, which will be played between Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings.
As like each and every year, 2018 season “Broadcasting Rights” deal has been signed between Star Sports Network/Star India Network and BCCI till year 2022. There are many more new TV Channels added for telecasting IPL 11 games worldwide. According to the IPL Desk, "One of the marquee global sporting events, VIVO IPL 2018 will be played from April 7 to May 27. Spread over 50 days across 10 venues the 60 matches of this T20 extravaganza will be available LIVE across a bouquet of broadcast and streaming platforms."
IPL 2018 Official Broadcasters Live Streaming TV Channels
IPL 2018 Official Broadcasters Live Streaming TV Channels

When does the IPL 2018 begin?

VIVO Indian Premier League 2018 will start from April 7, Saturday. Chennai Super Kings will play hosts to Mumbai Indians in the first match of the mega event. You can watch IPL match at 8 PM. And Double Header Matches (Including Saturday and Sunday IPL Games) will be live streamed at 4 PM and 8 PM.

Where will Indian Premier League 2018 matches will be played?

10 cities will play host in IPL 2018. IPL matches will be played in Jaipur, Hyderabad, Indore, Bangalore, Delhi, Kolkata, Mohali, Mumbai, Pune and Rajkot.

Where to watch IPL 2018 matches live on TV?

All the Indian Premier League matches will be broadcast LIVE on Star Sports or Star Network in India. The languages which are supported: English, Hindi, Telugu, Tamil, Kannada, Bengali.

How to watch IPL 2018 LIVE streaming online?

All 2018 Indian Premier League matches will be streamed online on Hotstar. (mobile and internet with a few minutes delay).

Which TV channels will do the LIVE telecast of IPL 2018?

You can watch all the Indian Premier League 11 matches on English SS1, English  (Select 1 SD + Select 1 HD), Hindi (SS1 Hindi + SS!HD Hindi, Tamil (SS1 Tamil), Kannada (Suvarna Plus), Bengali (Jalsha Movies (SD) and Telugu (Maa Movies).
You can find the list of TV Channels which will be broadcasting 2018 IPL season live across the world here. VIVO IPL broadcasting TV channel and radio station list in various countries is as below:
SS = Star Sports





1. India
English SS1 + SS1

English  (Select 1 SD + Select 1 HD)

Hindi (SS1 Hindi + SS!HD Hindi

Tamil (SS1 Tamil)

Kannada (Suvarna Plus)

Bengali (Jalsha Movies (SD)

Telugu (Maa Movies)
Hotstar (Hotstar.com)
2. USA
Hotstar (Hotstar.com)
3. Canada
Hotstar (Hotstar.com)
4. Caribbean
Flow TV
Flowtv.com, Flow Sports App
5. UK
Sky Sports
skysports.com, skygo
6. Sub Saharan Africa
Supersport.com, Supersport App
7. MENA (Algeria, Bahrain, Djibouti, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Malta, Morocco, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Syria, Tunisia, United Arab Emirates, West Bank and Gaza, and Yemen) OR, Middle East And North Africa
BeIN Sport
BeIN connect 
8. Pakistan
Geo Super
www.geosuper.tv, www.geo.tv 
9. Bangladesh
Channel 9
Channel 9
Channel 9
10. Australia
Fox Sports
foxsports.com.au, Foxtel GO
11. Australia, Europe, SE Asia & South America

Yupp TV
12. New Zealand
Sky Sports
www.skygo.co.nz, fanpass.co.nz, www.sky.co.nz
13. Afghanistan
Lemar TV



14. Global (Ex Indian Sub Continent)
Cricket Radio

15. UAE
89.1 Radio 4 FM, Gold 101.3 FM

16. UK

  • In the Indian subcontinent, VIVO IPL 2018 will be broadcast on the Star India Network that will offer the coverage in six languages, with Live streaming available on Hotstar.
  • The global broadcasting platforms will give the Vivo-IPL unparalleled reach and impact amongst millions of cricket fans all over the world. 
  • SkySports has a sub-licensed deal with Star to broadcast IPL games live in UK while US viewers can watch IPL live via on demand channels through Willow TV as well as on Hotstar.com through the Mobile App as well as Live Online. 

Post a Comment