Sunrisers Hyderabad IPL 2018 Schedule - IPL 11 SRH Matches, Team, Venue, Complete Fixture, Tickets information

Are you looking for SRH IPL 2018 Schedule with Matches Information for 11th Season? If Yes, then Check Sunrisers Hyderabad IPL 2018 Schedule, Matches, Games with complete list in this article below. According to the Indian Premier League fixture and format design, SRH team will play a total of 14 matches, Those matches are equally divided in two types of venues. First for Home (Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium) and Another for away for the league phase. SRH will play their 1st match of IPL 2018 against Rajasthan Royals on April 9, Monday. It will be match number 4 of IPL 11 scheduled at the home ground of SRH team. It will simply the contest b/w Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals, also can say that SRH vs RR.
As per the rules of the Indian Premier League the winner will get the 2 points and loser will get 0 and if the match is tied both the teams would get 1-1 point. For every win, they earn two points and at the end of league stage, the teams will qualify for the IPL 2018 Playoffs. According to Sunrisers Hyderabad, they will begin the IPL 2018 season against RR on April 9, Monday at Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad. They will play against Mumbai Indians on April 12, Thursday at SRH Home Ground; They need at least 8 wins to qualify into top four at the end of 56 matches; in what could be their last match should they fail to make to the top four in the IPL points table 2018.
The home ground of Sunrisers Hyderabad is Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad.

The SunRisers Hyderabad (often abbreviated as SRH) are a franchise cricket team based in Hyderabad, Telangana, that plays in the Indian Premier League (IPL). SRH is owned by Kalanithi Maran of the Sun TV channel Network and was founded in 2012 after the Hyderabad-based Deccan Chargers were terminated by the IPL. SUN TV Network is currently the owner of the Team Sunrisers Hyderabad. This 11th season of IPL would be very interesting for the SRH fans as the team's one man army David Warner have gone out of the IPL due to ball tampering incident. So, the team is lead by the less experienced Kane Williamson, who is also the captain of New Zealand National Cricket Team. Let's observe how SRH performs with his new captain and team in this 11th season of IPL. The team is currently coached by Tom Moody, a former player of the New Zealand National team. Interesting Fact about SRH team that, they won a single IPL title yet in the year 2016.
Sunrisers Hyderabad IPL 2018 Schedule Games Fixture and Venue
Sunrisers Hyderabad IPL 2018 Schedule Games | Source: @SRH Official Facebook Page
Sunrisers Hyderabad biggest punch on the second day of auction was buying David Warner at a very high rate, but all in vain now. Because, David Warner is not playing in the Team SRH and Alex Hales replaces David Warner for Sunrisers Hyderabad. Many young players are taken by the SRH team which would be the center of attraction for the spectators. Sunrisers Hyderabad started the Indian Premier League auction with a bang when they cancelled Kings XI Punjab only to retain their star opener, Shikhar Dhawan, using Right-to-match (RTM) card for Rs 5.2 crore. Other players who were retained through RTM were the hot target Afghanistan leg-spinner Rashid Khan for Rs 9 crore and Deepak Hooda for Rs 3.6 crore. The Sunrisers Hyderabad are all set with its 25 players to go on the ground and smash the ground. Following is the schedule of Sunrisers Hyderabad in IPL 2018:

Sunrisers Hyderabad IPL 2018 Schedule, Games, Venue

.Date Team Time (IST) Venue(s)

Mon, 9 Apr SRH vs RR 8:00 PM Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad

Thu, 12 Apr SRH vs MI 8:00 PM Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad

Sat, 14 Apr KKR vs SRH 8:00 PM Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Thu, 19 Apr KXIP vs SRH 8:00 PM IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali

Sun, 22 Apr SRH vs CSK 4:00 PM Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad

Tue, 24 Apr MI vs SRH 8:00 PM Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Thu, 26 Apr SRH vs KXIP 8:00 PM Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad

Sun, 29 Apr RR vs SRH  4:00 PM Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

Sat, 5 May SRH vs DD  8:00 PM Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad

Mon, 7 May SRH vs RCB 8:00 PM  Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad

Thu, 10 May DD vs SRH 8:00 PM Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi

Sun, 13 May CSK vs SRH 4:00 PM M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

Thu 17 May  RCB vs SRH 8:00 PM M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

Sat, 19 May SRH vs KKR 8:00 PM Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad

Kane Williamson led SRH will play their first match against Ajinkya Rahane’s Rajasthan Royals at Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad at 8.00 pm. We have listed above the complete schedule timetable of SRH matches with venue details for VIVO IPL season 11. For purchasing the IPL 2018 tickets for SRH team, go to EventsNow.com. Tickets live now on the EventsNow with the tagline of #OrangeArmy.
Following is the detailed information of new added players in the team as well as the retained players of the team SRH in this VIVO IPL 2018.

Sunrisers Hyderabad team IPL 2018 New Players:

  • Bought – Shikhar Dhawan, Shakib Al-Hasan, Kane Williamson, Yusuf Pathan, Rashid Khan, Ricky Bhui, Deepak Hooda, Siddharth Kaul, T Natarajan, Basil Thampi, Syed Khaleed Ahmed, Sachin Baby, Sandeep Sharma, Chris Jordan, Billy Stanlake, Tanmay Agarwal, Shreevats Goswami, Bipul Sharma, Mehdi Hasan, Alex Hales

Sunrisers Hyderabad team IPL 11 Retained Players:

  • Retained – Rashid Khan, Deepak Hooda, Bhuvneshwar Kumar (retained)

SRH team news from the 2018 IPL auction

  • Other players that the south-Indian team were bought on day 1 were Shakib Al-Hasan for Rs 2 crore, Ricky Bhui for Rs 20 lakh, Basil Thampi for Rs 95 lakh amongst others.

Post a Comment